NC DPI MTSS Contacts


Dr. Amy Jablonski


Director

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


919-807-3857

amy.jablonski@dpi.nc.gov

regional map.png
IMG_0333.jpg



Lynn Bailey

IABS Consultant
West Area

Communications and Visibility


828-226-2820

lynn.bailey@dpi.nc.gov

west.png
Bailey wiki pic.jpg



Anne Nixon



IABS Consultant
Northeast Area

Communications and Visibility


252-312-7329

anne.nixon@dpi.nc.gov

northeast.png
nixon.jpg

Beth Boggs Rice


IABS Consultant
Northwest Area

Professional Development


828-455-1912

beth.boggs@dpi.nc.gov

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.25.32 AM.png
beth and amy.JPG



Angie Cloninger


IABS Consultant

Professional Development


910-546-9121

angie.cloninger@dpi.nc.gov


Cloninger (2).jpg



Vacant


Administrative Assistant

919-807-3947

regional map.png




Susan Laney


IABS Consultant
(NCDPS,DJJ Contact)

Research and Evaluation


919-807-3857

susan.laney@dpi.nc.gov


slaney - dec 14.jpg





Angel Goodwine Batts



IABS Consultant
North Central Area


252-361-0914

angel.batts@dpi.nc.gov

northcentral.png
IMG_0770.JPG



Correy Watkins


IABS Consultant
Sandhills Area

Technical Assistance and Coaching


252-213-0415

correy.watkins@dpi.nc.gov

sandhills.png
Correy.png



Karmen Mills


IABS Consultant
Southwest Area
Technical Assistance and Coaching

Karmen.Mills@dpi.nc.gov


Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.47.49 AM.png




Amanda Byrd


IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


amanda.byrd@dpi.nc.gov







Rhonda Harrell

IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems

Research and Evaluation


Cohort 5 Regions:

rhonda.harrell@dpi.nc.gov






Nancy Kueffer



IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems

Piedmont Triad Area
Professional Development

nancy.kueffer@dpi.nc.gov


pt.png



Osmond Lister


IABS Consultant


Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems

Southeast Area

osmond.lister@dpi.nc.gov


southeast.png



Sara Newman

IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems

Southwest Area
Communication and Visibility




Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.20.11 AM.png



Jennifer Phelps


IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems

Cohort 5: NorthWest, West, Piedmont Triad



jennifer.phelps@dpi.nc.gov





Alisha Shiltz (to begin Oct. 29th)


IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems

North Central Area

Research and Evaluation




northcentral.png
















HOME