NC DPI MTSS Contacts


Dr. Amy Jablonski


Director

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


919-807-3857

amy.jablonski@dpi.nc.gov

regional map.png
IMG_0333.jpg



Lynn Bailey

IABS Consultant
West Area

Communications and Visibility


828-226-2820

lynn.bailey@dpi.nc.gov

west.png
Bailey wiki pic.jpg



Anne Nixon



IABS Consultant
Northeast Area

Communications and Visibility


252-312-7329

anne.nixon@dpi.nc.gov

northeast.png
nixon.jpg

Beth Boggs Rice


IABS Consultant
Northwest Area

Professional Development


828-455-1912

beth.boggs@dpi.nc.gov

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.25.32 AM.png
beth and amy.JPG



Angie Cloninger


IABS Consultant
Southeast Area

Professional Development


910-546-9121

angie.cloninger@dpi.nc.gov

southeast.png
Cloninger (2).jpg



Vacant


Administrative Assistant

919-807-3947

regional map.png




Susan Laney


IABS Consultant
Piedmont Triad Area
(NCDPS,DJJ Contact)

Research and Evaluation


919-807-3857

susan.laney@dpi.nc.gov

pt.png
slaney - dec 14.jpg



Amy Miller


IABS Consultant
North Central Area

Research and Evaluation


336-266-9659

amy.miller@dpi.nc.gov



Angel Goodwine Batts



IABS Consultant
North Central Area


252-361-0914

angel.batts@dpi.nc.gov

northcentral.png
amym..jpg

IMG_0770.JPG



Correy Watkins


IABS Consultant
Sandhills Area

Technical Assistance and Coaching


252-213-0415

correy.watkins@dpi.nc.gov

sandhills.png
Correy.png



Karmen Mills


IABS Consultant
Southwest Area

Technical Assistance and Coaching


Karmen.Mills@dpi.nc.gov

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.20.11 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.47.49 AM.png




Amanda Byrd


IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


amanda.byrd@dpi.nc.gov







Rhonda Harrell

IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


Research and Evaluation


rhonda.harrell@dpi.nc.gov






Nancy Kueffer



IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


Professional Development

nancy.kueffer@dpi.nc.gov






Osmond Lister


IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


osmond.lister@dpi.nc.gov






Vacant

IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems







Jennifer Phelps


IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems



jennifer.phelps@dpi.nc.gov





Vacant


IABS Consultant

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


Research and Evaluation




















HOME