NC DPI MTSS Contacts


Amy Jablonski


Director

Integrated Academic and Behavior Systems


919-807-3857

amy.jablonski@dpi.nc.gov

regional map.png
IMG_0333.jpg



Lynn Bailey

MTSS Consultant
West Area

Communications and Visibility


828-226-2820

lynn.bailey@dpi.nc.gov

west.png
Bailey wiki pic.jpg



Angel Goodwine Batts



MTSS Consultant
Northeast Area

Communications and Visibility


252-361-0914

angel.batts@dpi.nc.gov

northeast.png
IMG_0770.JPG



Beth Boggs


MTSS Consultant
Northwest Area

Professional Development


828-455-1912

beth.boggs@dpi.nc.gov

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.25.32 AM.png
beth and amy.JPG



Angie Cloninger


MTSS Consultant
Southeast Area

Professional Development


910-546-9121

angie.cloninger@dpi.nc.gov

southeast.png
Cloninger (2).jpg



Vacant


Administrative Assistant

919-807-3947

regional map.png




Susan Laney


MTSS Consultant
Piedmont Triad Area
(NCDPS,DJJ Contact)

Research and Evaluation


919-807-3857

susan.laney@dpi.nc.gov

pt.png
slaney - dec 14.jpg



Amy Miller


MTSS Consultant
North Central Area

Research and Evaluation


336-266-9659

amy.miller@dpi.nc.gov

northcentral.png
amym..jpg



Correy Watkins


MTSS Consultant
Sandhills Area

Technical Assistance and Coaching


252-213-0415

correy.watkins@dpi.nc.gov

sandhills.png
Correy.png



Karmen Mills


MTSS Consultant
Southwest Area

Technical Assistance and Coaching


Karmen.Mills@dpi.nc.gov

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.20.11 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 11.47.49 AM.png















HOME